Home » About Us » Staff


EACC Staff


Dawn Pipkin

UniServ Director - Unit I

Schools -Barnhart, Berry, Billingsley, Brown, Craik, Davis, Diggs, FB Gwynn, Gale-Bailey, Hanson, Henson, Higdon, Indian Head, JC Parks, Jenifer, La Plata, Malcolm, Mattawoman, Matula, McDonough, Middleton, Mitchell,Mt Hope, Mudd, Nanjemoy Creek, Neal, Piccowaxen, Ryon, Somers, St Charles, Stethem, Stoddert, TC Martin, Turner, Wade

Read Bio

Randy Mickens

UniServ Director - Unit I

Schools -Lackey, North Point, Smallwood, Thomas Stone and Westlake

Read Bio

Dan Besseck

Unit II - UniServ Director

Unit II Members – refers to directors, coordinators, principals, vice principals, administrative assistants, supervisors, specialists, assistant supervisors, psychologists, and pupil personnel workers.

Read Bio

Aimee Holmes

Administrative Assistant

I help prep for meetings, events and professional development. I manage the EACC side of the the Sick Leave Exchange. I am the members' first point of contact and manage the office.

Read Bio
Jump to Content
Check out EACC Events Here