Home » 2018 EACC Endorsed Candidates

2018 EACC Endorsed Candidates


Commissioner President – Peter Murphy

District 1 – Gilbert “B.J.” Bowling

District 2 – Thomasina Coates

District 3 – Amanda Stewart

District 4 – Dyotha Sweat

Board of Education

Jennifer Abell

Liz Brown

David Hancock

Michael “Mike” Lukas

Virginia “Ginny” McGraw

Barbara “Barb” Palko

Latina “Tina” Wilson

Jump to Content
Members Nominated for Teacher of the Year!